10% bundle discount

Enjoy 10% discount when you register for 2 or more courses together!

20% referral discount

Enjoy 20% discount when you refer a new friend to register for one or more of our classes.

40% tertiary discount

Enjoy 40% discount if you are a tertiary student with a valid student pass.

$65 repeat fees

Pay only $65 if you decide to repeat a course within 6 months of completing it!

How do I sign-up for classes?

Simply select and register for a class that you are interested in. We will send you a confirmation email with the payment instructions (online or over-the-counter). If you need any help, check out our class FAQ or reach out to us!

Bachata Beginner

  1. Starts 10 October (Wednesday) at 8:30pm by Rudy & Ee Lian
  2. Starts 23 October (Tuesday) at 8:30pm by Dennis & Avril

[2 Trial Classes] – Salsa & Bachata Beginner

  1. 1 October (Monday) at 7:30pm by Dennis & Gaik Leng

[Trial Class] Bachata Beginner

  1. 1 October (Monday) at 7:30pm by Dennis & Gaik Leng

Bachata Intermediate 1

  1. Starts 26 October (Friday) at 7:00pm by Jaryl & Ee Lian

Bachata Intermediate 2

  1. Starts 16 October (Tuesday) at 7:15pm by Ronnie & Ee Lian

Modern Bachata – Choreography and Groove

  1. Starts 16 October (Tuesday) at 8:30pm by Ronnie & Gaik Leng

Street Cha-cha (Open Class)

  1. Starts 2 October (Tuesday) at 7:30pm by Dennis & Gaik Leng

Salsa Beginner

  1. Starts 6 October (Saturday) at 2:00pm by Daniel & Samantha
  2. Starts 18 October (Thursday) at 7:00pm by Daniel & Samantha
  3. Starts 29 October (Monday) at 8:30pm by Andy & June

[Trial Class] Salsa Beginner

  1. 1 October (Monday) at 8:15pm by Dennis & Gaik Leng

Salsa Intermediate 1A

  1. Starts 28 September (Friday) at 7:00pm by Jackson & June
  2. Starts 6 October (Saturday) at 3:30pm by Daniel & Samantha
  3. Starts 19 October (Friday) at 8:30pm by Jaryl & Arielle
  4. Starts 31 October (Wednesday) at 7:00pm by Dennis & Gaik Leng

Salsa Intermediate 1B

  1. Starts 27 September (Thursday) at 8:30pm by Daniel & Samantha
  2. Starts 4 October (Thursday) at 7:00pm by Jaryl & June
  3. Starts 20 October (Saturday) at 3:30pm by Andy & Ee Lian
  4. Starts 2 November (Friday) at 7:00pm by Jackson & June

Salsa Intermediate 2

  1. Starts 24 September (Monday) at 8:30pm by Andy & June
  2. Starts 1 November (Thursday) at 8:30pm by Daniel & Samantha

Salsa Intermediate 3A

  1. Starts 10 October (Wednesday) at 7:00pm by Ronnie & Ee Lian

Salsa Intermediate 3B

  1. Starts 27 October (Saturday) at 12:30pm by Jackson & June

Salsa Int/Adv

  1. Starts 24 September (Monday) at 7:30pm by Ronnie & Ee Lian

Salsa Advance 1

  1. Starts 29 October (Monday) at 7:30pm by Ronnie & Ee Lian

Practica (Salsa and Bachata Practice Session)

  1. 24 September (Monday) at 8:30pm by Ronnie & Ee Lian
  2. 1 October (Monday) at 8:30pm by Ronnie & Ee Lian
  3. 8 October (Monday) at 8:30pm by Ronnie & Ee Lian
  4. 15 October (Monday) at 8:30pm by Ronnie & Ee Lian
  5. 22 October (Monday) at 8:30pm by Ronnie & Ee Lian
  6. 29 October (Monday) at 8:30pm by Ronnie & Ee Lian

Salsa Casino Rueda 1

  1. Starts 29 October (Monday) at 7:30pm by Jackson & June